A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including for food and research.

Although people need animal like cow for food and research, I believe that people must give more consideration to wisely protect and utilize them.

Livestock produces a good nutrition besides its function to be food research development. A big protein source is the biggest reason why utilizing them is needed. For instance, based on agriculture article in 2012, Australia became one of biggest exporter country sending more than hundred ton beef per month to around the world since they have integrated-modern livestock system being resulted by research development. Regardless, they cannot make balance ecosystem with paddy production that is decline because of grass fulfillment for cow.

As proven above, keeping the stable growth of cow population is critically required. It will lead a population interaction balance between producer and consumer level 1 to avoid broken food chain in ecosystem. For example, Indonesia has been consistently stable on agriculture production balance since 2010, which have been recorded by BBC. It is because there still have many villagers pretend to produce rice and meet in the same proportion of maintains. As a result, Indonesia can not only provide proper food but also well utilize the livestock.

To conclude, it is always good to bring well consideration into cow utilization, but fulfillment people daily nutrition needs are also important. Furthermore, people must be more careful to use and treat population of livestock for their needs.