Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Life cannot be imagined without happiness. However, there are some debates about what elements are linked in reaching felicity and why it is hard to describe it. In this essay, relating descriptions will be examined further.

To begin with, happiness is an abstract object that infeasible to formulate with particular words as it is regarded in different ways by humanity. Some types of people consider wealth is enough to be happy, whereas others link it with health and family. Hence, it is complicated task to define it with only one word. Firstly, one of the feasible necessities in achieving felicity is having good fortune. In fact, this abstract constituent is vitally weighty for everybody in order to succeed, regardless of the unbelievers in this abstraction. Particularly, it is believed that luck reflects one of the forms of happiness.

Secondly, the second factor in favor of happiness is struggle. It cannot be denied that every target requires more incentives, attempt and striving. Therefore, as long as whoever has aim to become happy individual, it is necessary to make an effort.

Last but not least, happiness is considered for some types of people that being healthy and having favorite occupation is sufficient to be happy. It is not substantial to possess bulk source of money or numerous houses and cars. The essential thing is how human being would span their lifetime significantly.

Having investigated the arguments, it appears to me that there is no special definition for happiness, however it seems to be associated some feasible components, including, having luck, satisfied occupation and striving to achieve bliss.