Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define?

What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Personally, I agree with the idea that happiness is very important in life. Happy life brings along a healthy, productive, and efficient life. Happiness can make big improvements in people’s lives.

Happiness is what is actually what matters in life. Because happy people may achieve success easier while for unhappy people it may be challenging to achieve anything in life. Happiness gives people the motivation they need to achieve their goals that can increase people’s lifestyle conditions in order that people become more successful. Success and fulfilling dreams satisfies people. Satisfaction is the reason why people are trying so hard in the first place.

However, satisfaction can mean different things for each person. Some may call it family whereas some can call it money. For that particular reason, the definition of happiness can differ. Even though some people can become happy from the smallest things to others, those may not be plenty to make them happy. There are lots of factors in achieving happiness nevertheless it depends on the person. People from the same age group, same life goals, same culture may call happiness similar.

In conclusion, happiness what makes life better that is why it is very important. Better life provides success and satisfaction which can be different for everyone. However no matter what is satisfying for one as long as they are happy.