Happiness is considered very important in life.Why is it difficult to define?What factors are important in achieving happiness?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledgeor experience

People are having a common problem that they cannot identify what things make us be happy for livings. There are many difference methods to make them be joyful only when they know how to make it happen.

One problem is that we cannot realise the meaning of happiness so a lot of people live without their goals. However, most things in our planet can be bought by using money so they will do it in every way to earn money even working for over 12 hours a day. Nevertheless, these people do not have even a time to spend their money for making happiness and they are getting older every single day. Whereas, some who have less potential of making money, they feel upset for their bad quality of living. Many are lacking of shelters, foods or medicines. So that having money or not cannot guarantee their happiness at all.

The really considerable element is, to balance their life. As mentioned above, we will lose time when giving too much time for finding money, and without money we cannot have fundamental living. It is better for everyone to have time and money not only one. First, we have to work smart and find the work-life-balance which is suit for everyone. This will provide you like extra time to find other activities like playing sports, going holidays and staying with family. Second, we have to improve our quality of working for being more value in entrepreneurs’ sight. Our quality will directly affect to income even it takes some time to see a consequence, for example, salesman get a promotion if he could bring sales to their company continually. Finally, time and money together are enough for having happiness because we have more flexibility to do anything we like to.

In conclusion, in order to have a happy life we need to make our life balance and keep improving our quality.