Happiness is considered very important in life.

Why is it difficult to define?

What factors are importance in achieving happiness?

In people's life happiness is a most important to be live healthy life. Being happy is always affected in our all activities which have done. Lot of factors are depending to make happiness in our life. Both the questions are discussed in the ensuring paragraphs with proper examples.

Person's life span mostly covered by their working part of life, so it is effected to become happy. Job satisfaction is directly connected to the happiness on workplace. If any person work on their interested field, therefore, they work very hard and with full of energies and always smile on their face. They always make that nearest environment happy. In addition to that another circumstances are also view to be happy like family differences, financial problems, wealth and many more. The second and foremost reason is house atmosphere, if in family inner difference happened, in for extent person in all day they thinking about that situation than focus on work.

Happiness can not describe in the one meaning. It has affected by different types of situations. To make smile in poorer people by given to foods, shelter, medical facilities and so on. Furthermore, take dinner with nearones make happy and attachment with each other, share problem with other and solving it. Some time lot of money have but do not have time to spend time with their family make differences between person from their lovely ounces.

To recapitulate discussion, in this century people have to spend time with their family, chose interested field to work, circumstances with the relatives also affect to become happy in our life.