has computer made life easier?

Nowadays, with the rapid development of the technology, it has become an important part of the human's life. Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient, but other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. I, on the other hand, think that computers have made life more simple and convenient because it helps people communicate, get information and do research.

Firstly, computers have made life easily done and more convenient is preferable, as a result, you can communicate with other people with no trouble, especially for many people who live far from their family. For example, my uncle has lived and worked in America for 15 years, but my grandmother and my family are living in Vietnam so that it is very difficult to contact without using computers. Furthermore, it is extremely helpful when you have to face up to an emergency situation. For instance, a few days ago, I need to bring my research for my literature class and I had left if at home. So I was totally worried because it is the deadline of the research. If I did not hand in the paper, I would have gotten a worse score. Then in this case, I had to call my father to bring it to me. Thus, it is highly convenient for many people.

Secondly, the computers provide many pieces of information, you can use the computer to get information and broaden your knowledge. You can read the news and listen to the radio on the computer. Thus, it can help you to update your information.

Finally, the computers are extremely useful when you need to do research. You can find the information on the internet then you can type your research on the computer. It can help you save the research easily. When you have done the research, you can print them out neatly. Therefore, you can do your works easily, no matter it what it is, even audio or video data.

In conclusion, I think that computers have made life easier and more beneficial for the reason as communication, information and research.