Having a healthy body is of paramount important in today life. While some people might argue that companies should not make profits from people’s health, I believe that private health care services have several benefits.

In the one hand, there are some drawbacks of medical centres administered by private companies. Firstly, it is reasonable to assume that we have no moral right to gain profit from others’ health. A minority of hospitals are willing to trade their patient’s well-being for money, and that causes negative thinking towards private services. Secondly, it is often much more expensive to have private health caring, which leads to the fact that only wealthy people can afford it. In the context of social equality nowadays, every resident should have the same opportunity to be exposed to the best services regardless to their financial status. Finally, taking care for people is a special employment which is distinct from others, doctors and nurses should be healers but not dealers.

In the other hand, I am of the opinion that private section has a number of advantages. The most noticeable is that which economic strength, private hospital can employ prestigious doctors who are the best in their fields. Patients might completely count on their professional competence. Additionally, private health centres can offer the best personal services. Individuals may attain huge benefits from personal rooms instead of staying in a state hospital being full of patients. Last but not least, for those who do not have much time, private hospital often have shorter waiting list for appointments or operations. For instance, patients in Vietnam used to choose private clinics for a general check instead of wasting a whole day in state hospitals.

In inclusion, although private health services have some negative aspects. I would argue that the benefits do outweigh the shorcomings.