Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

I accord that having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time due have some reasons behind it. Money is required in every field of work . Money can manke luminous futur rather than waste of time nonsense matters . I will discuss all distinct metaphores in my forth coming paragraphs

To inititate, money plays a vital role in 21st century .It provides security to every human beings who lives in high society. It aids to make ‘name and fame’ in the nation . Mankind ponder that to live in a free time is not a big deal but family and parant’s futur is one of the sub substantial deal for every individual . In hodiernal era, there is a simple motto ‘ time is money’ . For instance, in western country ‘s people do not waste their time on useless matters . They cogitate How to utilise their time to earn money for luxurious lifestyle ,expensive cars, costly abode and do on.

On the contrary side , if they have preciouse time they can spent every enjoyable moments with ‘nears and dears’ .No boggle, in modern time maximum families are distracting from their relationship due to have less time and more work .

I come to my point of view I opine that money and free time should have equate balance in life . Individual should not trigger to one thing because life is like a ‘rudder boat which needs a steering wheel’ . Equal balance of time and money may relief from these arduous

In culmination, I would like to reckon that, mankind should not give more valuable time to money . Money and time should be balanced in life .Otherwise people will loose their relationship .