Human activity has had adverse effects on plants and animals. Some people think that its too late to solve this issue, while others believe that necessary steps should be taken to overcome this problem.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The existence of flora and fauna is in threat because of the adversarial works of mankind. According to some people, it is a challenge to get rid of this situation but others think that proper activities will help to move out from this difficulty. In my opinion, if everyone becomes aware then it is not impossible to save the nature and its creatures.

First of all, deforestation and animal killing have already created ruthless impact on environment for a long time. Because of global warming, ices of north and south poles are melting and sea levels are rising. In addition, for business purpose, hunters are hunting wild animal without any limit and destroying their comfort zones. For this reason, number of animals are decreasing. So, if cutting and killing trend can be stopped then environmental calamities will be reduced.

On the adverse side, prompt action and awareness should be the best tools to save plants and animals. To reduce the effects of global warming, various projects, such as, limiting controlling carbon dioxide gas emission project and tree planting project etcetera, have been taken by the government. To give protection to animals, in many countries, such as India, Bangladesh, wild animal hunting is banned. Beside this, different kinds of public awareness programs are arranged by environment and wildlife saving organizations. Clearly, all these efforts will help to restore the beauty of nature.

In conclusion, loss of trees and animals have created a lot of problems in our environment but it is not too late. Proper initiatives will obviously help to save the nature. I think, it is high time to work together to save our beautiful world and its breath taking natural beauties.