Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this can not be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

On the planet, all living things deserve to live as humans. However, some human activities bring negative consequences to these. Therefore, some people state that this phenomenon cannot be changed, whereas their counterparts believe that some measures would be imposed to tackle this issue. This essay discusses both sides of the argument, followed by my own view.

According to some, who believe that harmful human activity cannot change towards plants and animals. Since bygone days some kinds of animals have been suffered. To illustrate, horse riding, which is the popular competitive game, is organised in Russia, China and India. Still, none has yet taken strict regulations to curb such type of illicit activities because, by this sport, governments revenue would increase. Similarly, some logging companies demolish thousands of trees yearly to construct companies, so, these harmful human activities continuous that some people think it cannot be regulated.

On the other hand, there are specific remedies which might curb these negative impacts on plants and animals. To begin with, bullfights, for example, these were Forbidden by the Indian government due to people were harassing bulls and oxen vigorously, as a result, National administration imposed a rule on banning Bullfights. Moreover, goats which were used for betting in local festivities were intercepted by State governments. Similarly, nowadays, the nation's administrators impose rules and regulations to preserve plans safely. For example, Nalla Malla, a vast forest, situated in Andhra Pradesh, is in monitored strictly by forest officers. Thus, there are many remedial measures which can curb the negative impact on animals and plants.

In summary, even though some plants and animals are suffered immensely, there are many strict regulations to curb all these untoward circumstances.