Immigration has a major impact on society what are the main reasons of immigration to what consequences can it lead.

Immigration has a significant impact on contemporary in society each year more or more people decide to leave their country but they moved to another place in this essay I will examine the reason and consequences of immigration

In my point of view the main reason of immigration is strong desire of people for better life and save future. A lots of people so called third word people move to develop the country for better employment, opportunities and therefore, higher income more were living in wealthy countries implies living in country with stable economy.For example, the labour migration in Mexico to the USA is caused by this act other reason whole family forced to cross the borders and conflicts of their culture of homeland so they migrate for the better and safe future of their children.

However, there are many consequences of immigration it has a negative impact on both immigrants and their countries of destinations first of all refuses cannot find job because they face the lack of language problems and because they do not understanding the language and also difficulty in adaptation. Secondly, he refuses have not received good food and medical care due to they are at the race but many European Union start the program to help those refuses.

To recapitulate, I believe that people have a strong desire to save future then they move to other countries apart from them it has also consequences on the health and create other problems.