With the improvements in today s health care society has to care for more and more elderly people Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed Give reasons for your answer and

With the improvements in today's health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people - in this point of my view, I agree with this opinion, moreover, the society will be able to cope with the increa in numbers of elderly people today and managed it properly.

Elder people are like a child, they can not maintain properly in there life easily, that is the reason for the health care need to assistance to them for good survival with the society.

On the other hand, some elder person maintains their time perfectly, at that time society are not more anxious regarding these people and age is the only number for them, which is not impacting their smart life.

Most of the elder people can keep the whole entire circle is very smooth, where these person does not need any help from other, however, their oldest time is really poor without caring of the health care. Some elder people have lots of health issues, they can take different medications for these, after getting all of these support the people can stay better and health issues are not problematical for their age. In a matter of fact, many medical issues are facing at that time like diabetics, kidney diseases, heart, and liver-related diseases, and some are also affected cancer, all these diseases are taken off by health care and society are bound to take care of this illness person. If the sickness is found on the primary level then it can be recovered very properly and the people can keep well in the rest of life, which can be possible only for the interactive social people.

Additionally, some elder people do not need to get help from other people, they are saving their earnings for their oldest time, also these people are more conscious about their future health issues and they try to get care from the health care center when they were young and worked for their career. Some people are hardworking very much also proper maintain their BMI, in this type people are not facing any physical issues when they are getting old, also they are taking all regular checkup from the medical center, do not want to avoid it by any chance. I see lots of business magnet people and higher management of the office are more knowledgeable about these type of issues, So they can keep well to go extra mile in their life.

Overall, My opinion is that, the older people are need to take the heath care support from the beginning of their service life, then it can be good for them to assist them bein