The increase in people’s life expectancy means that they have to work until an older age to pay for their retirement. One alternative is that people start to work at a younger age. Is this alternative a positive or negative development?

The longevity of people tends to boost which means they need to work more than before if they want to retire at an older age. Instead, people should begin working at a younger age. While working longer at an older age seems a good idea, I strongly believe that the alternative is more reasonable and practical.

On the one hand, it makes a huge chance to get basic jobs for students who can not go to school. Students who failed graduation in high schools need to work to lower the pressure on their families. For instance, there are many sewing or electricity factories in Viet Nam which have personnal recruitment for those who don't graduate. As a result, they can work enthusiastically in younger and retire at the right time.

On the other hand, it is not only the unemployment rate but also the number of criminals can be reduced that help our life can be safer. Almost pickpockets and stealers want to kidnap us due to the fact that they don't have money in spite of lack of food. Poor children are taught to do some tricks in the public area to live day by day so the government should have solutions to help them have a good job.

In conclusion, by working in younger, people can have good conditions to improve their lives and be equipped life skills early. My view is that this opinion is totally essential for a positive development which benefits all members of society.