With the increased use of computers, education is being delivered online without teachers. It is likely that there would be no role of teachers in providing education in the future.

Recently, by the significant growth of technology, the replacement of online education with classroom sessions was predictable and anticipation of teachers as a human play less important role in nurturing and educating of the youth was quite obvious. I am inclined to believe that the replacement of technology instead of teachers has a lot of advantages and I will discuss that throughout this essay.

To begin with, technology provides high-speed internet and as a result, has enhanced the accessibility as well as the availability of data or necessary information. Moreover, to compare with teachers' knowledge in classrooms there would be some limitation about particular subjects of the study. For example, according to a prestigious university investigation, the teachers are not necessarily able to answer all of the students' questions in the class. Hence, technology provides a comprehensive knowledge and easy access to any form of information as well.

On the other hand, computers have done long processes without hesitation or being exhausted. In fact, technology and computers could provide education to a substantial number of students in a period of time in comparison with the teachers in a semester. For instance, teachers could give education at the specific times of a day and they need leisure time for the rest of it, however, computers can work nonstop in any hour of the day. Therefore, being exhausted not only can be observed as a negative point of teachers but also increase the mistakes during teaching hours.

In conclusion, I profoundly believe that the benefits of online education far outweigh its drawbacks and it would provide more effective education for students to compare with teachers.