Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

The significance of increasing the price of petrol which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others disagree. However, rising the cast of fuel is the great idea to eliminate a large number of traffic and pollution drawbacks. In my opinion, to reduce environmental pollution and traffic jam, fixing high charge on petrol is more logical. This essay will elaborate the reasons attributing to this trend along with effective solutions in the looming paragraphs.

To begin with, nowadays the number of vehicles are gowing rapidly as a result, traffic jam and air pollution bath are showed as threat for nature. Besides, if governments take a step to raise expensive rate for fuel, it will assist to consume using of private car due to the high price many people will feel less interest to drive car regularly. Moreover, most of the individuals will depend on public transport to avoide the pricy fuel and for that reason, the movement of transports will remove slowly and environment will get free from pollutions such as air pollution, noise pollution, water pollution. Therefore, government should be concerned to increase price of petrol for consuming use of vehicles.

On the other hand, there are some solutions to improve traffic and pollution problems. Furthermore, authorities can rise the amount of public buses with numeraus facilities as people will encourage to use daily life. In addition, authorities should provide strict laws to remove the number of increasing cars through fixing time when people can move with privat transports. Hence, these effective measures can be developed drawbacks of environment pollution and traffic jam.

To sum up, according to the arguments mentioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of rising the charge of fuel are instrumentally indeed. However, authorities should be focused to consume using of vehicles to improve traffic jams and pollution