Some people believe that increasing tax on various industries will reduce pollution whereas others believe that there are better alternative ways.

Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

The significance of industries were always debatable which have now become more controversial with many people believe that these are beneficial while others disagree. In my opinion, the later proposition in more logical. However, a number of individuals feel that government should fixe higher taxes on different factories to remove pollution, others assume that there are fine solutions instead of rising vat. Thin essay will elaborate attributing this trend with perspective views in the looming paragraphs.

To begin with, nowadays a huge number of industries are discharging carbon dioxides in air and river, which create air and water pollution as well as sound pollution. Moreover, if governments take a large number of taxes from companies, it will assist to consume environment pollution through closing some factories. Duse to the fact that small industries would be unbaled to show interest manufacturing goods and authorities can be shut down those companies. However, if most of the less important factories will have closed, the surrounding area will look greener and people also take breath in fresh air.

On the other hand, when a large number of companies will close, many young individuals will become unemployment and effect on economic development in the world. Furthermore, if authorities move all industries to village from city center, it cannot be spoiled income sources of many poor and middle-class people. For example, a survey done by 'BBC News’ in Bangladesh, some of the largest companies recently shifted the factories in few rural areas to reduce pollution from cities. Therefore, it is clearly mentioned that it is possible to solve pollution problem instead of increasing tax on several industries.

In conclusion, according to the arguments it is mention above one con reach to a conclusion that the benefits of industries are indeed too great. However, I think authorities should be more concerned to prevent this situation