Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is argued that people might not do a big change to the environment; and governments and big companies can do it. From my perspective, I completely disagree that only leaders of countries and large businesses can change positively the environment because individuals is the most important part to improve the circumstance of polluting environment.

On the one hand, it is clear that huge governments’ actions, such as policies and funds, can make a step improve in environmental circumstances. For example, if governments are tough to create a business or run a company, some environmental harmfully companies cannot be opened. Therefore, the air quality and the atmosphere quality will be healthy for people. Moreover, some large companies can provide funds to open green places, such as a green park, to create a green atmosphere in a locality. Besides, governments and major companies can collaborate to quash polluting actions. As a result, substantial governmental actions can create a well-quality environment for people.

On the other hand, people are responsible and essential to enhance the quality of the environment. For example, citizens can take place some tree planting party to plant extensive trees. If every people plant a tree a year, a huge number of trees will be planted every year. Thus, the atmosphere quality will be developed, and people’s health will be positively affected. Moreover, individuals should be responsible for observing and enforcing governmental policies. In conclusion, people are extensively responsible and influentially necessary to develop the quality of the environment.

To sum up, not only governments have national social responsibility but also branding companies have corporate social responsibility to improve positively the situtation of the globe. Moreover, each person has social responsibility and personal responsibility to acting initiative to enhance the environment where they are living.