International tourism has brought enormous benefit to many places At the same time there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages Give reasons for your answe

relevance of the tourism at the outset of the new millennium is inescapable and significant due to having considerable impacts on both people and economy.it is stated that worldwide tourism came up with advantages for certain spots. However, it also seemed a threat to the native people and environment owing to its effects. I consider that both pros and cons are equal and will be articulated in the upcoming paragraphs before writing an appropriate conclusion.

It is noteworthy to mention that, tourism has become most precious because of its unexpected positive outcomes. The main reason behind this is that international tourism not only helps a particular country to emerge but also it provides the unique identity to nation. For example, India is a luxurious jungle of attractive places which constantly taking many people's attention. Through this India now has become a most reached destination by foreigners. The another benefit of it is that different sorts of employment opportunities are offered by it especially to local individuals due the urgent demand. Hence, it is enough to make it clear that tourism has a host of fruitful positives.

Although tourism has many advantages we can't neglect its dark shades. The main disadvantage is that it disturbs the environment to a large extent because of unhealthy habits of folks. For instance, in India, near the Taj mahal the area is totally polluted and it will become hard to stay there in upcoming years owing to the pollution. The another negative is that sometimes tourists leave such a kind of impression on local people of their own culture which can lead extinction of culture and language in a country. Thus, it is proved that tourism can become extremely dangerous to a country.

In conclusion, after analysing both the pros and cons about tourism, from my mind, tourism is highly superficial for generating jobs and exploring different things. However, it can prove as a danger if people will not control to being careless towards environment and that will ruin the atmosphere as a whole.