International tourism has brought enormous benefit to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment.

Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

International tourism has brought enormous profit to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. Personally, I felt that the advantages of international tourism outweigh the disadvantages.

It is irrefutable that there are some problems associated with this industry. Firstly, developing of tourism influence not only living cost but also housing might increase significantly. As a result, it will put pressure on local resources. Secondly, tourism creates pollution and waste, it will disturb on local health. Another problem is the n...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.