International tourism has brought enormous benefit to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment.Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages?Give reasons for your ans

Tourism, for most of the countries around the globe has been a major source of an economy. However, the growing tourism sector as a global business has brought a lot of concerns regarding cultural mix, environment pollution and many mores. Consequently, both sides of international tourism are highly contentious.

First and foremost, the soaring tourism businesses have created a lot of space in each country's economy. For example, my country has been earning a much amount of money from tourists who come to climb mountains particularly Mt. Everest every year. Similarly, Australia is making a l...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.