Internet

In this state-of-the-art era, educational life has been experiencing movement to the digital based learning. Therefore, ther is an opinion saying that every lesson should be based on internet as the best term to educate children. Personally, I agree with this statement. This essay will discuss this view and other ways to educate children.

To begin, internet, nowadays, has been accessible to everyone, including children, meaning that children will be more effectively in learning process. It is because internet provides plethora sources that pupils need, just by surfing on that. Close up to this, some online courses provider offer free course to the pupils that fit to them. By joining this, it helps the development of Intelligence Quotient (IQ) of children and making them independently in finding information. Furthermore, internet-based learning bring positive side in stimulating children about environmental issues in early ages. By applying paper-less program in school, such as conducting internet-based exam rather than paper-based exam, implicitly, children will realize that every action should be pro-environment.

In spite of this, internet also has drawback to children such as children tend to allocate more time on playing game than study. However, it seems to me that it is not a big major problem as long as the parents can control the children's act at home, while, the government also already ban the games which have negative side to the children's brain development.

To optimize those, study club play an important role to improve social skill and it also has benefit to team building skill that will be needed in the working life to the children in the future. Finally, practical method also helps learners to actualized the theory that children have learned.

In conclusion, internet is helping children to their brain development and making learning process more sufficient. In addition, peer group discussion and practical activities are still required to build up social skill and practical skills.