Internet technology means people do not need to travel to foreign countries to understand how others live. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is agrued that internet innovation means individuals do not need to travel to foreign nation to understand how other people live. From my point of view, i mostly agree with this notion because of its benefits for the citizen life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearence of modern technology that people have more requirement, so internet technology is hugely significant for the development of the nation. Not only can internet provide a various of valuable knowledge such as academic experience, but also socioeconomic will be narrowed, advancing the economic development. Furthermore, more relationship can be created by the young generation such as international friends and aboad students, transmiting their cutural or historic traditional value which contain numerous helful for their occupation. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Robben Dias, the famous scientist and professor which was about the success of postgraduate in New York who use internet technology. The statistic showed that nearly everyone has got a plenty of achevement in their career.

However, we can not negate the drawbacks of this problem for the social. Nowadays, people depend too much on the internet and they have forgot the practical value, harmful influence will be led by this action to the adolesence and young generation. Moreover, Internet technology can not compare with the reality experience which provide deeth knowledge about other countries cuturals.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that i totally agree with this statement, but it still have some negative aspect for the teenager. The governemt need to have clear plans for the nation improvement.