Many countries spend a lot of money in art. Some people think investment in art is necessary, but others say money is better spent on improving health and education. Discuss both arguments and give your opinion

It is thought that many nations spend a profusion of money in art, some individuals believe development in art is importance, but other people think investment is better spent on advancing communal services and facilities. From my point of view, in some situation these notions have both benefits and drawbacks for the society. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the industrialized world and with the apearance of modern technology that the propotion of resident who suffer from deppression or other types of physical issues such as cardiovascular disease have increased gradually, so art's investment is greatly significant for the resident's life. Not only does this phenomenon provide numerous social knowledge and valuable experience for the individual which improve their mental life, but also the creative and imaginative abilities of adolesence can be advanced which leads positive effects for the economic background of their country. Furthermore, the socioeconomic troubles will be lessened with the connection of local art collection such as art galleries or public museum. To illustrate, there was a survey by Kevin Crock, the prominent interviewer and professor, who is an expert about the success of postgraduates who understand the value of art. The statistics demonstrate that nearly everyone has got plenty of achivement in their career.

However, we can not negate the drawback of this problems when compare with second notion. If the government pay attention too much on the art's development, the another fields will be forgot such as community health and academic ecucation. Moreover, some researcher noted that the regions also correlate with a wide range of cognitive behaviors, including memory, self-monitoring and conscious self-awareness, so local people will struggle to approach with the international arts, various harmful influence will be led by this habit to the young generation.

To conclude, through my argument from the essay, i mostly agree with the first statement bcause of its pratical and benifical , but it still have some negative aspects for the society. The government need to have clear plans to improve their citiznes for the nation's development.