Investment in local amenities such as leisure centres is the best way for the government to foster a good community spirit.

Nowadays society is one of the most essential aspects of people's life. Some authorities claimed that the government's in sport centres is the best method to develop a healthy community. This essay will argue why such money investments are almost entirely necessary despite other unordinary ways of joining the local society to name but a few.

It seems that sport has ben united people for many years from diverse demographical societies. The reason for that, is in providing both opportunity to do your favourite hobby or job and meet others. To give an example, I live in one of the residential zones, where the government built a vast amount of leisure centres, and approximately all my current friends I met here. Overall, these few instances have bolstered existing thoughts and opinion, that by constructing sport centres the government boosts the level of unity of certain regional community.

Not only that, but local outdoor festivals are also another great way of getting people closer. While visiting the event with one's own company, it is a big possibility to become friends with someone else, due to the fact that such occasions are created to unite and develop diverse fellowships. For instance, if my native city did not invest money in our annual festivals, they would be all poor, dull and moody, without and result. THerefore, the idea of carrying out special events is currently very common as all countries endeavour to make our society more friendly.

To sum up, this essay argues that people who believe, that sport amenities are the best way to foster a community spirit, underestimate the power of festivals. In my point of view, the leisure centres is not completely the most famous and efficient, as many of us visiting other facilities as well as clubs, which are more favourable.