It is better for young to get an advice from old people than young people Do you agree or disagree

In this morden era, youngsters are getting advice from old people in order to avoid wrong decision in life. Some people believe that it is beneficial for youngsters to advise form their elders, others believe that it not beneficial. I accord with first notion. Both of the points are discussed in the upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, it is more profitable for youngsters to take advice from their elders is because they have more life experience . Therefore, they are able to give right answer with proper explanation to young masses. Aa a result, it confirmed that taking advice from elders is

good. A study conducted in delhi shows that children who takes help from their elders to solve puzzles performed 62% more efficient than others who was not taking any help.

On the contrary, it is also believed that some time's given advice from elderly people are wrong. Because elderly people are conservative and old fashioned. So they don't understand the aspects of modern world in which they have to lose their traditional thinking . Outcome of this is insignificant opinion . For example, if we ask are grandparents for helping us to deside a dress for a occasion they always suggest an dress which is out dated.

To conclude, it is true that old people give best advice in certain fields but not good in fashion. Appart from that they have more life experience

which always help them to give efficient advice.