It is a common belief that an offender given ‘over to the prison” is effective. However, I firmly believe that it should be used instead by education and job training. And this essay will discuss the reasons for my views as follow.

To begin with, education can be instead of sending criminals to prison, maybe with case reform. Regular guys become criminals mostly by too poor, stratification; they have the propensity to improve life, thereby they need a communication of education and job training. Crimination result because of less education.

On top of that, with dangerous criminology we need

obligatory them compensation. Criminals brake the law because doing activities illegal so they need punishment. With dangerous criminology education and job training is not enough, they don't know recommendation. Imprisonment still protect society, create social order with the city no dangerous criminals so people will have safe life.

In conclusion, education with prison reform and imprisonment with dangerous criminals. For these reasons, it clear that a normal society needs a combination of deterrence and eduction.