It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports and music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is an interesting discussion happening in our society about how to be successful in certain abilities. Some people assert that talent is a natural ability which is a successful factor and only lucky people have it, while others opine that every one especially children can be successful if they got well taught. From my perspective, a child has same opportunity as talented person to reach the dream such as a famous sports person or musician.

Talent is a boon from god. There is widely believed that talent is inherited by parents or grand parents. People who have certain talents will be easily and quickly to develop their personal abilities; in contrast, it will cost a lot of time for common people. The youngest composer; for example, he has a great intelligence as though a professional composer which has been trained for several time. The other evidence is that the average of black people in the football teams have faster run and better physical strength. That is to say that talents bring advantages for certain people.

Apart from those reasons, every person has same opportunities to be a specialized. One reason for this is that there are many methods to develop skill recently; besides, the improvement of technology encourages the revolution of teaching system which is more effective and efficient. The recent study also shows that genius is not anymore main factor, there are many young people in this decade which got a success owing to the extensive training. If a child gets well trained, it would be possible to become a skill person such as sport player and musician in the young age.

All thinking considered, I personally believe that talent is the successful key for some people but the development of teaching and training opens the opportunity for every child to get the same level as talented person.