It Is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.Discuss both these views

It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to be good in any direction.

Let’s start by discussing about gifted children, they begin showing their talants from an unconscious and un early age. There is a differences between ungifted children and children who born with certain talents. I mean their interests are not similar. For instance children who born with a talent to sing or dance they are from an early age have an interest in music and also they are closer to creativity while their peers are just think about toys and about playing outside. Likewise, there are some people who thinks that everybody can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. I completely agree with it. Because there is a proverb “An oak is not felled at one stroke” If someone works hard he will achieve great success. All things considered. I think that both of sides have a place to be.