it has become very common for people to borrow money . most of people have a credit card a mortgage and often they will buy a car on credit as well . is this goid idea or is it too risky? discuss both views and give ur in opinion

Technology is developing day by day . This advancement leads to various changes in the society . One of them is card money rather than cash . Bill paying , owing house , buying motor vehicles and so on all are possible with the help of credit or debit cards .This modernization has both pros and cons ,I will discuss both of these in the subsequent paragraphs with relevant views.

first and foremostly , safety is one of the major issue specially in the case of money . With the help of these cards one will be able to become tension free because they can carry credit cards with them rather than cash . When they need money they can simply withdraw needed amount of cash through nearby ATM. furthermore, some people are not good in maths so there are always chances of frod with then even by their own relatives . This thing bring conflicts in the society to curb out this problem this kind of money is only a suitable solution.

On the flipside , it has various disadvantages.sometimes it happens that one will want to transfer money in the account of their loved ones but due to some hurdles it will deposits in account of unknown person . This will create several issues and misunderstanding in the society. Moreover , if one will buy products on the basis of credit card then they have to pay high interest on it .

To recapitulate , in my opinion its merits overways the demerits and it is also clear from the above stated information. so ,I think that it a good development.