It has been claimed that workers over 50 are not responsive to rapidly changing ideas in the modern workplace and that for this reason younger workers are to be preferred To what extent do you agree or disagree

Time and time again, the possible aspects have been emerging out clear and stronger in terms of putting forth the fact that adults shows increased productivity in terms of providing quick responsive ideas than geriatric population. It is said that younger population is more responsive than older population however others feels that having expertise experience is also important. Influenced by and also acknowledging a pattern of miscellaneous opinions and perspective, I potentially reckon that adults shoud be given priority to achieve certain tasks which suits them and the experienced old people should be given the tasks which requires plethora of experience to be carried out.

people above 50 years of age have gained humongous experience in their respective field and that experience would be more important to perform various tasks such as how to invest the money, which area of the business requires more attention to be paid and how to make dealership with the customers etc. The other hand , the young workers plays vital role in the productivity of the company, they can create new ideas to meet up market strategies, advertisement of the products and various other innivative methods to flourish the business. The older workers performance will not be steady and effective in some areas because of the issues acquired by them due to age. They do possess some medical illnesses that further more effects on their mental health and they become stressed. By considering these factors they usually get retired from the work after the age of 50. I will sum up this essay by saying that ofcourse the young workers are more responsive and beneficial to the company however the experince of older workers also plays important role in the progressing development of the particular business.