It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

As children have different attitudes and behaviors when getting older. From my perspective, i agree with this opinion, educating is one of the most methods to adapt to children's awareness. There are a lot of reasons for student's punishments when they do something wrong. In school, other studying, children could get in touch and hang out with their friends, other people have other communications or other activities so they are affected easily such as violent films or networks. Sometimes, they fall in play so learning is reduced, even they have to face dangers. parents have to have punishments to avoid negative activities from their in life. In contrast to this, children's strain is raised from managing too hard. schools should arrange regulations, open more moral classes to develop interaction teachers between students. In addition, it is the best way if parents usually share stories of life with their children. one in a moon, if children spend on time too much in playing videogames, social internet so good penalties are limited to relax time or increase time doing exercise. Positive punishments could both help a child know their mistakes and interest experiences. For instance, In summer, students can participate volunteer programs, camping series 2 days 1 night, logistics lessons. conclusion, punishments to students are an effective way to them distinguish advantage behaviors and disadvantage behaviors. However, Family and teacher should choose appropriate methods, it is the fundament to develop children's personality