It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option What sort of punishment should parents and t

Nowadays, penalization is a big question for all parents and teachers. Some people believe that it is crucial to explain the differentiation between what is wrong and what is right for kids at the initial period of life. They think the punishment is compulsory to help them understand this difference. This essay will discuss why penalization is not good for children and some punishments which are given by teachers and parents to teach appropriate behaviour.

Children manners will be affected when they are punished. If children do anything wrong then parents punish them, children might become stubborn and they will not listen to their parents. For example, whenever my brother is penalized then they do not act appropriately with anyone. However, parents should maintain a friendly environment with their kids. As a result, youngsters will talk about their studies and thoughts to their parents. In short, punishment leads to negative impacts on their behaviour.

There are lots of physical punishments which are leads to physical injuries as well as mental health problems for youth. In addition, they will become aggressive. For instance, when parents hit the children then they might get angry and depress. Sometimes they feel alone and suffer from anxiety. Overall, because of bodily injuries and emotional health issues, punishment is not a good approach to teach the distinction between right and wrong.

There are plenty of punishments that will help children in the future. Parents should set daily limits for using phones and the teacher reprimands him in front of his classmates.

It is increasingly likely that punishment is not the only choice to teach students the right thing. However, there are many other methods to teach them. Ultimately, teachers and parents will make a huge impact on children's behaviour.