It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early stage.Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinctions.What sort of punishments should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior of children?

In the recent decades, education children is considering as the most important task of human sociaty, therefore, people have to know how to teach the kids about the difference between right and wrong when they still very young. The punishment is the favorite educated way of the parents or even in the school. I totally agree with this solution and in this essay i will explain my opinion with the most relevant examples.

First of all, the kids have to be gotten the penalties that can remind them before they have the idea to do the wrong things. For example, if children have bad behaviour such as bully their friends by violence , their teacher or parents need to give them the punishments which can make them aware about their fault and in the next time, they will have better actions. Moreover, when the kids may not realize that their bad behaviours can harm others or even themselves, the older people punish them to let them know that the danger of those actions.

However, punishment is not always effective, it also can result the worse experience for the kids. Nevertheless, the older generation should how to balance between the present and the penalty. In some circumstance, adults can give the reward to the kids in order to encourage them do the right things, and in same time, if they do the bad things, the older persons can get the gift back as a penalty.

To sum up, it is unable to deny that punishment really necescessary in educate the children, of course, if the adult can control it well.