It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

Some people argue that knowledge about difference between right and wrong things are very significant. Additionally, punishment must be given for the children education. I agree with group of people, who think that there must be any punishment, and in the end of the essay, certain sorts of punishment would be provided.

Every parent cares about child’s development since their birth. Especially, how to grow in a valuable way, ability to do right decisions, and be more responsible for different situations. In my point of view, that is very important to have punishment such as house arrest from the earliest age. Because with help of this, teen would be more disciplined and would have a good behavior. In addition, after doing wrong things, teenager would understand his mistakes, and try to fix them in a good area. All in all, it obvious that punishment is excellent way to give the right lesson for each situations.

All the bad things depend on the sort of punishment. Because, In my opinion,

if it was a terrible act, then the punishment must be appropriated and deserved. For instance, house arrest is a useful way for the smallest actions, after what as I said before, child will decide and solve his actions which done before. Another way of punishment is entering teenagers into special colonies, where they usually learn about right lessons of their behavior. For example, teachers in colonies learn different types of specialties and professions, which are significantly important for improving child’s demeanor in different spheres. Finally, all the given punishments are influence and help for understanding between right and wrong actions.

To conclude, it clearly seen that from the beginning of the children’s life, every parent and teacher must to teach to distinguish good from bad. Additionally, there must be provided different types of penalties for awful things made by children. Because all of these doings depends on their future personal life.