Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation.

What might be be the case?

What could be disadvantages of being self-employed?

In current days, every people’s choice depends on personal preference, especially in the ways of working. Some citizens choose to be self-employed, while others prefer work in big organizations and companies. In my personal point of view, most of people should be in the circle of communication than working independently. Additionally, this essay will discuss about convenient door of working with teams than have alone work with a big amount disadvantages.

First of all, work with team would develop skills of communication, development by helping each other. In addition, company employees are more friendly, and they have a lot of different events, where all of them go together in such celebrations. For example, corporate party for the Christmas, or New Year big events, where they can enjoy with the moment and spend unpredictable and interesting day with people from company. All in all, work in organizations could bring a lot of benefits to employees in different spheres.

On the other side, other group of people usually have own businesses without any supports and team. In my opinion, these type of people have more problems and difficult situations than employees who work in organizations.

In addition, usually they have less social activities and communications with people. For instance, if business people could have too many different problems, after what, no one could help them in such stressful situations. I think that this type of work have more difficulties and disadvantages, and I do not advise people to work without fun and help.

To conclude, from all these words it clearly obvious that people should work with teams or friends in general companies and organizations. Because In my point of view, work with collective is more convenient than work without aid or someone’s support. It proves that work in big companies every person would have more friends, also helpful supports and advices, which could be useful for their experience.