It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn the distinction.

Writing:

There is a fact that children play an important role in this world. they are very kind of sensitive with surrounding things, they do not have ability to distinguish between which is positive and which is not. this essay completely agree with punishment is necessary to teach kids what is right and suppose some types of punishment that is allowed to make them behave better.

The first reason for this opinion is that punishing is the most rigid method to make kids understand their attitudes is wrong. From my experience, for instance, when I was a child, I got lots of penalty from my father because of my false such as fighting with friends, salvaging, and so forth. Then, after infliction I was gradually aware of what I did was wrong, I become more mature to handle surrounding cases. it was proved that when people, especially children, come into threaten, they tend to prevent what they did.

However, the level of punishing is genuinely significant. adults or teacher must not treat children like a crime, the infants is very sensitive hence over punishing will influence negatively to their mental and psycho. it is recorded that the number of children have to suffer from autism that caused by the violence of adults accounts more 50%, according to the New Times. this shows that violent punish is not allow in teaching children. kids should be deter rather than infliction and other violent activities.

Indeed, teaching children is quite challenging and punishing is allowed and necessary to make them better, nevertheless adults should only deter instead of violent to avoid effecting immediately to children’s psycho.