It is important for people to take risks both in their professional lives and their personal lives Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays, it is argued that taking risks in both work and personal lives is crucial. From my point of view, setting oneself in challenging and unpredictable situation can bring more plus points which outweigh its drawbacks in both aspects.

First factor, making unforeseen activities can lead to a great deal of repercussion, which might be out of control. Due to the fact that ones decide without doubt, many problems which is uncovered and hardly thought of, can have large influence and result in the worst consequence. Another aspect to be mentioned, when choosing to take risks, ones do not actually keep in mind of their negative impact on people around you. For example, in professional environment, solving tasks and difficulties without foreseeing its results, especially which involve financial or profit factors, can make ones and their line managers take responsibilities.

On the other hand, taking risks can have significant advantages. It can be clear that unpredictable changes lead to surprising opportunities. While conventional actions can result in acceptable outcome, ones break the riles with thorough analysis can be prompt to get better chances other than bad consequence. For instance, with shortage of financial support, ones can barely think of going studying overseas. However, ones take risks by borrowing money, it would be beneficial long-term investment. Other thing to be considered is that reckless actions can challenge ones better, especially in work. Putting oneself in difficulties, ones may have more chances to explore more potentials of oneself, break the limit and develop in more favorable extend, If ones work as a position they do not take interest in, and they decide to start a new career lacking related skills, they might have to be through obstacles, but eventually, they will get the dream job they chase. Last but not least, being in reckless situation can evoke brenad new inspiration and willing to live and to work in more energetic way.

Although taking risks can lead to some repercussion, with thorough consideration, it can result in significant advantages which outweigh shortcoming and bring the better version of oneself.

In conclusion, while taking risks may lead to both negative consequence, its positive aspects can lead ones to more lively lives.