Some people think history has nothing or little to tell us but others think that studying the past history can help us better understand the present Discuss the two views and give your own opinion

Some people believe that the experts like doctors and engineers should stay and work in the countries they finished their studies while some say they should choose the place to work on their own. While each statement has its justifications, I strongly believe that professionals should be able to decide where they want to work.

On one hand, working at the place experts learned is a favorable method to apply what they've earned. Every knowledge and the way it is taught is applied in the most suitable way where they appeared, especially majors require high-quality and top-notch education. Moreover, staying in the same countries is more beneficial for them when they tend to get more opportunities to find a job or more familiar living standards.

On the other hand, the experts should be free to choose the place they chase to live due to freedom rights. They had to spend their own money or they tried their best to earn scholarships , therefore, it is unreasonable to urge them which is against their will. Another rationale, when they can choose the destination of their workplace, they will be living in the most beneficial environment and develop comprehensively. While knowledge is just one of many factors leading to accomplishment, living environment, relationships, cultures and people are the other crucial aspect of people's successes.

Although staying in the training place can lead to many plus points like favorable destination to apply knowledge, easier living methods, with a thorough consideration, free rights to decide the workplace can result in benefits which outweigh its opposite statement’s ones.

In conclusion, when professionals can choose whenever they dream to work, they will develop beneficially in every aspect.