It is impossible to help all people in the world so governments should only focus on people in their own countries To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is arguable that, it would not plausible to consider all nations as a whole and authorities indulge in providing help to every country people . According to me , it is up to some extent favorable if developed community aid to progressing state . This essay examine the facts and provide some relevant examples.

The chief rationalization for my agreement comes from heterogenous points. Firstly the most discernible nub is ,it is prominent aim of any government to work for welfare of its own society . To clarify it, if authorities collect tax from their own country people then it should be deployed in aiding them infrastructure, education and healthcare facilities. Therefore , regional executive must do effort for endemic . Moreover, while facilitate its original ones it would also lend a great hand in economic boosts. To explain it, as more the citizens educated and qualified more the occasion of booming its financial situation. So it is very fruitful and beneficial to flourish any nation thereby promoting its own masses.

Probing towards other view point ,it is open secret that if progressed directorate pay a heed in seeking the challenges of under mature country then it would be advantageous for both nations. An optimal example is , if multi national companies opened in destitute country then organization easily find a low cost and hardworking labor that leads to enhance productivity . Additionally, it would also create abundant opportunity to overcome with issues of evolving country such as poverty, educational amenities and unemployment. Hence, many nation should emerged as great assistance in enlighten the deficient state.

To wrap up ,although world is seems now as a global village yet, innumerable country deprived from prerequisites and faculty which they need to surge their citizens and that only be possible with the help of other nations. That is why, strong relationship between nation and agreement can only make this happen .