It is necessary for parents to attend a parenting training course to bring their children up.

Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

Parenting is a sacred responsibility and some need preparation to aid them through the phrase. For that reason, I completely agree that a training course is a necessity for modern parents to raise up their kids well.

First of all, good parenting requires many skills and knowledge. Some minor mistakes or negligence can put their child in jeopardy. Attending in the course can provide them with advises from expertise on how to take good care of your offspring. Since many are not aware of the vital part of nutrient to a kid’s brain and body. As science has shown that half of a child’s brain is developed in the first few years of his or her age. Therefore, it is essential for parents to know what is the finest food for the development of a child.

Furthermore, these courses have a great value to parents who want to make sense of their children’s behavior throughout every phrase. Especially when children grow older and become teenagers, they tend to be quieter and less likely to open up with their parents. Parents should learn the art of changing the negative behaviors of a child without being violent or abusive by listening to their confidence or letting them have their own personal space, etc. Consequently, the bond between parents and children grows stronger and the generation gap get smaller.

To conclude, parenting tuition classes are of Paramount importance in raising an offspring as they give parents a great deal of instruction.