It is not necessary to travel to other places to learn the culture of other people We can learn just as much from books films and the internet Do you agree or disagree

However, there are various types of data about cultures and customs in media and book, I believe that travelling is a basic work to carry out for collecting information about areas and cultures.

To begin with, going to long journey is a helpful issue to explore anything about all territories that we aim to go specially about cultures. Because, it has specific feeling when we can have close connection with different tribes and ethics. In this case, we can be familiar with behaviour, lifestyle, local foods and even how people in other areas are breeding their children. Besides, there are numerous languages and cultures which are concealed and none of the websites and books are mention them. For instant, recently, a new region in centre of china was explored that it belonged to our ancestor centuries ago. There are many people still living while they have no accessible methods to any internet or media due to this kind of culture and area was hidden.

On the other hand, as I mentioned that, all media applications and books are optimal approaches to obtain data about cultures and people around the world but there are some drawbacks with this matter. When we are studying about customs and people in other territories, there is no exciting and enjoyable time in comparison with when are travelling. It is true that maps and websites are exceedingly useful to find anywhere and data but this way would never be replaced with travelling.

In conclusion, in spite of high level of information about cultures and people in different areas in internet and books, I believe that going to journey to explore anything about people and areas could be more profitable and extra data would be found.