Many countries spend a lot of money in art Some people think investment in art is necessary but others say money is better spent on public services and facilities Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There are contrast views about paying money for arts like music or paining or public services. Some people believe that public services are more important to care about instead of wasting money for arts. I disagree with this idea because these issues are separate matters to be considered and both of them are significant enough to survey.

To begin with, arts such as music, sculpture and painting are prominent topics in many territories and universities. Besides, scientists believe that art is a treasure to inspire and motivate our soul and it has impressive effect on our mind. In addition, art is an approach to preserve costume and culture of countries and it is profitable to improve other art industries such as cinema and theatre. Therefore, this is an important subject that should be supported from government and individuals. Furthermore, Austria as an aesthetic country, after world war two its governments preferred to spread arts among people by construction of cinema, theatre and museum. Because they believe that art is a mercury to alive the people and area.

On other hand, public services are practical performances for each region that should be accomplished by government due to duty of financial support and management. Actually, educational institutions are necessary for study, hospitals and clinics for health care services and other official venues like banks and post offices are required for all types of societies. Because these are examples of welfare and services that should be constructed and these are human right to have in his/her residential place.

In conclusion, both of arts and public services are important enough to pay attention. It is a heavy burden that government should handle them with managing the budgets and precise plan for construction of public services in cities and art industries. Finally, spend currency for them is not waste of money.