it is said that people’s life now is becoming more and more stressful. What do you think is the cause of this? what solutions can you suggest?

It is widely acknowledged that stress in people’s life is becoming more widespread among many people these days. In this essay, I will elaborate on these problems, and then propose a number of feasible methods to be adopted.

There are myriad problems that human beings can deal with, the most significant of which are the volume of work and the enhancement of living spending. With regard to the former, the working environment is more and more competitive and people tend to spend longer hours at work to finish all the tasks. For example, the staff can spend more than 10 hours per day at the company with the aim of accomplishing all the deadlines. When it comes to the latter, people are willing to work as much as possible to earn money. For instance, a worker in the business is not only working as a sale but also in another position with the purpose of earning more wages.

Practical measures should be taken into consideration to alleviate such issues, associated with spending time relaxing and the government's prevention. In terms of the first idea, despite being busy, people should spend more time relaxing their bodies and mind. For example, sometimes people need to enjoy a wonderful life such as listening to music, going walking, and watching comedy to comfort their brain. As far as the second point is concerned, authorities need to control the pricing market of the whole country. For instance, the government should prevent the increase of inflation in order to improve the cost of living for society.

In conclusion, there are good grounds for the fact that people face up to the negative emotions of stress, but the aforementioned approaches can mitigate the phenomenon.