IT IS SUGGESTED THAT EVERYONE WANTS TO HAVE A CAR, A TELEVISION AND A FRIDGE. DO DISADVANTAGES OF THIS DEVELOPMENT FOR SOCIETY OUTWEIGHS THE ADVANTAGES.

In modern era, people are living with advanced technology, where they becoming intelligent. Today, electronic equipment such as television, fridge, and vehicles are necessary for them. I think that it is beneficial for the modern lifestyle and individuals status purpose but Here, some negative aspects also available.

To begin with positive aspects, firstly, electronic products such as television, refrigeration, and automobile vehicles, which are an integral part of human life nowadays. For example, a fridge is a source of food storage and preserving of some dairy commodities like is milk, ice cream, and so on. Additionally, TV is a great reference for information and knowledge, and too for entertainment. People gain information and news around the worldwide. Further, a car is sufficient and relaxation transportation and time-saving ting, and also known as a status symbol for individuals. Moreover, having own car or transport provides people an edge as they are not dependent on a schedule of city transport and traveling to remote areas could be possible as well.

On the other side of the coin, a few opposing aspects aspect should also be considered. since the invention of the electronic devices radio, television, people have become sluggish. instead of outdoor activities, in free time they choose to stay home and watch their favorite shows. With such habits in a society, people might forget the social values and norms. In addition to that, a slothful attitude, especially of a juvenile will be dreadful and without sports activities, they are more prone to diseases.

To recapitulate, I believe electronic equipment and vehicles are vital components of modern time. These necessities lessen the workload from lives of people and that time could be spent on other productive activities.