Leaders and directors in an organisation are normally older people. Some people think younger leader would be better. Do you agree or disagree?

Today's, according to people younger leader and director would better in an organisation are normally older people. Assuredly, I have been in agreement for prefer to juvenile are preferable. but old age has more impression however ancient compare with younger which has new skills but not much event. they need high competency to be captain and had more experiences in society.

In the one hand, people under thirty five years old has considerable occasions to be head, thereafter implements their idea and creativity. For example, fresh graduated which has expertise of work, preside, modern and dexterous, they be going to bravely and be able to innovate their imagination to realization with delighted vitality. Moreover, rising generation presently be sought of its existence in the world of work, notably in enterprises to elevate the public image and visible fresh. Since one's physical and performances likewise attends the main assessments including achieving maximum work and job satisfaction accomplished by servant. Indeed, young man may establish the start-up cooperation by theirselves on contemporary technology.

On the other hand, at the moment youngster lief to be freelancer in exempt wheresoever place and work without office emphasis. Therefore, elderly people employ advantage of this opportunity and they are be going to be considered odd experienced. For pattern, older managers or directors, will hire young people who are more competent, proficient to move and refresh the company, and remunerate them for upper salaries.

To conclude, a lot of youth for nowadays offer respectfully accomplishment with modern technology, topical and keep up with the times. Accordingly, serve to superior it easy to actualized and rejuvenation given will facilitate the folk and capable to compete with another, then archaic people which is difficult to accept system changes and comply with the novelty era.