Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages .If these are not taught many are at risk of dying out.In your opinion ,is it important for everyone to learn English?Should we try to ensure the survival of local languages,and , if so how?

Linguistic nature is developing from the school, which are English and local languages.Besides of english languages , local languages are also untrivial one. Wether these are not teach properly , the greater risk that is equal to their death. Hence these bipolar languages should be learn at any cost.

Apparently , languages are vital part of our life and these assets are connected to every individual by communication. Despite being , local languages are fully co-ordinate among the people , eventhough english languages also necessary to learn at contemporary. Moreover , it is very useful for job environment and study purposes , so these are inevitable at any situation. English is our world language so it should be learn it for the proper survival of human being as well as maintaining a good rapport. Furthermore , the adjacent sides are relatively connected with all other languages .For instance , all over the world conducting some programmes with their special notion ,that we can prticipate , if the english is well known.

Ostensibly , local languages should not be vanished out and instead we should keep and give respect ,moreover understand the moral values of such languages. Subsequently , we will get a good knowledge regarding English language via learning local languages. However , people become more popular by way of it.Perhaps the human alchemy appears to local languages .It may helps to progress a good communication. As an illustration, nowadays some of the schools are not allow to speak local languages. That is a mystery why local languages are dying day by day.

In my opinion , to learn native languages are very essential it enhances our interaction in an optimistic scenario. So try to influence the pupil to learn local languages firstly, and Englidsh language is as further. Indeed government must be encourage and keep some rules about compulsory study of local languages.

That being said ,everyone should learn English languages , however they are best sources in our daily life. Hence we should not neglect both the languages as a conscience.