Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime, others however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment?

Over the recent years, crimes are arising more in our country however, some people says that punishments are in various types indeed, crimes are also different categories hence, there may be a constant penalty for each type of criminal cruelties. Contrastingly, some others argue that, motivation is one of the major fact for attempting a crime which is an antisocial cruelty it leads to a harm or threats may occurs to the people. These bipolar views are conspicuously verified by the additional information.

To begin with, In our country several types of crimes are remarkable. Firstly, some criminals are cajoled to create crimes which are bombarded, gun shout and making accidents. Moreover, these types of people developed owing to that some reasonable factors included psychological, social and economical. Secondly, people are intensively be with fantasy world, they are solely created their mood and perceptions in order to achieve their particular types of goals. However, these goals are aroused the hassles and menaces which is threat to human being. Finally, they are unaware about the society and even neglected the values, respects etc. Hence, these circumstances are eventually susceptible to the society it do not acceptable at any cost. To be specific, one of our neighbour who is doing a job in Dubai as a business partner but also a criminal due to the extra stability of money power and man power.

On the other hand, some influences makes the man to do some kinds of riots moreover, some political leaders assigned to the people who are lived in the streets or low economical income witnessed as criminals because they are doing by a great force. Furthermore, the high authority members notion will be succeeded because of employers hence, these people should also punishable. Meanwhile, once they completed their task the employees escapes from the contemporary situation. They are illegally planned a murder towards them, the local people get blamed instead of real heroes.

That being said, crimes are various types based on the severity subsequently punishments are in accordingly. However, the great motivation for doing this should be eradicated in the future. Hence, the world will become a part of peaceful conscience.