Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and eduction. Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizen themselves?

Over recent years, the nations are divided into two, which are wealthy and poorer countries. However, in order to prevent the poorer conditions of those countries, the high economic nations are knowing to cater proper food and education. Hence, these supports will provide through governments and under it's rules and instructions.

To begin with, each countries they have their own prestige,fashion trends and life style habitats. Nowadays, certain countries are poorer like Africa and Spain. Moreover, rich countries should be participated to do the caring and sharing for such countries. Furthermore, they can provide food, education and economic support. To be specify, In India so many people have been visited to low economic nations and they helped them a lot either mentally or physically for their great achievements. Subsequently also in Somalia about 90% of children are dying daybyday due to malnutrition and these woes are so pathetic.

Perhaps, in our country, some people are very good caregivers to the needy one's. Most probably, those who are kindhearted and they have the notion to delegate individual from the poverty line. However, their soothe and serenity will be gathered in a tandem manner which leads to eradicate the malnutrition and illeteracy. As a novice, they are caters the education related to diet, personal hygiene and lifestyle modifications. Subsequently who are consecrated and renowned people are giving admire among them for such valuable activities whichever they have. Hence all the turbulences and menaces are often disappeared by the renovated people.

Having said that, the wealthy nations should give some support like food and education to the poore countries. Even the government can give some share to them those who are needed helps.