Computers have made the world a better place to live. Do you agree or disagree with the statement? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Unlike before, computers are the good innovation to achieve every individuals aims and goals from this world. However, the notion of this may become attractive and renovated, furthermore, which is useful to the public as well. Hence, we all are living in computer era, so these components are constructive one.

To begin with, I completely agree this spectacular view. Although, every institutions or companies are using this technological gadget as a calendar at contemporary. Moreover, it will give good informations to gather in an exact scenario, for the guidance and developing our knowledge. Furthermore, this is the advanced technology which, we are instructed for any kinds of hassles, menaces to overcome that. Inspite of, the fashionable trends and modernized curricular activities regulated at conspicous manner, indeed, it should be needed for our educational strategies like projects, researches and job prosperities as well. To be specific, when I was studying post basic bsc nursing, whilst doing research my computer was shut off my data's totally ignored, instead of saving and even I suffered a lot on this.

Evidently, computer is a big electronic device, which is invented by Charles Babbage. From engineers to doctors, students, teachers, government organization they all use computers to perform specific tasks for entertainment or just to finish office work. In many countries, whenever students going to schools they should carry the computers for study purposes and practical purposes too. In a computer systems software includes the programmes that are dedicated to managing the computer itself, such as the operating system, file management utilities and disk operating system. In addition to that, some of the hardware application also there for a good operation.

To sum up, without computer we can't live in this world, owing to that the technology as developed a lot. Whenever, we will use any electronic devices and their functions are activated by the computers. So, computers are our life not only at present in the future too.