Nowadays, people are get married and have their children after the age of 30. is it a positive or negative development? Give your own example based on your experience?

Over the recent years, people are getting marry at their exact age, but to make a generation after the age of 30. Apparently I think this opinion says that a negative development, owing to that if the women's age above 30 there will be a less chance for conception rather than still-births. Hence, these factors affected throughout our life moreover, next generation to be in hassle.

To begin with, the healthy living people considered upto the age of 30 at contemporary. For a while, due to the developmental criteria follows some predictions and rules in order to prevent some physical and mental disabilities of the people. Moreover, the enormous amount of people dominated their life styles to obtain high economy and job prosperities indeed, they are overwhelming for fashion trends, furthermore, they are attending the pubs, club parties etc. Despite being, they are cajole to buy a new cars and gradually addicted to luxurious life, eventhough they are runs the drugs and other poisonous materials like cocaine and malathione. To be specify, one of my friend, who runs business after his post graduation, he got married at the age of 27 and she also her age is same, but they don't have children it seems, because both of them are motivated by drugs , now they are jobless indeed, they got affected some serious illnesses too.

Arguably, the negative development occurs in their life, owing to that they are physically ill and many family menaces happened. Although, it is conspicously hypothesised, it leads to divorce may occurs. Inspiteof, they are making conflict between them, but externally they are very happy with everything even though, they are unsucceed in their career. However, they are threatened for physically, mentally as well. Finally, they will go for suicide, and they won't achieve anything properly.

In reterospection, do not cross over the age of 30 for conception, instead it is till 28 this scenario is medically proven, hence we should give health education to such like people and make aware of them , into the conscience behaviour.